The Wildflower Project

baby

Hello All!

As some of you may know, I participated in NaNoWriMo last November.  I’m finally done writing, editing, and proofreading the novel I finished during the challenge!  I have submitted the manuscript to Swoon Reads.   It’s still a long shot of getting published but we all have to dream, right?  It’s completely free to read on the Swoon Reads e-reader.  I’d love your feedback if you have a chance to look at it.   And I would love it if you could give me a rating on the site.  I’ll keep all of you updated!

Here is a description of the novel if you aren’t familiar:

200 years in the future, women over the age of 18 have lost the ability to conceive.  Young women everywhere are cashing in on their fertility by selling their genetically-engineered offspring to the highest bidder. Television shows featuring pregnant teens are all the rage. Leni and her husband Rhys, both rescued from being dumped in an orphanage due to her undesirable genetic codes by their adoptive parents, have achieved their dream of being cast on Posh Preggers, the most-watched show on television, but are frightened as they begin to learn the startling truth behind Leni’s conception and birth, and the foundation of lies upon which her family was built.

12 thoughts on “The Wildflower Project

  1. I can only see one cover, the cute baby. Am I missing something? 🙂 I went to Swoon Reads but couldn’t seem to find other covers.
    The cover with the baby is fitting, though – I agree with Hiba 🙂

Leave a Reply

