Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshine-blogger-award

Pancake Bunnykins of A Real Messy Beautiful Twisted Sunshine nominated me for the Sunshine Blogger Award!   Yay!  Thanks, PB!  She is a very talented writer and an inspiring woman all around.

Okay so the rules are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog.
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

Here goes – 7 facts about me

  1. My dream is to move to the UK.  I would love to live in London or the English Countryside in a quaint little cottage.
  2. In my English cottage I would love for my husband and I to have two little girls named Isla and Poppy.  Those names are so British sounding to me, I don’t think they would fit in here in the States.
  3. I just watched the new Star Wars movie and it was amaze-balls!
  4. My favorite sound is ocean waves.
  5. My favorite game to play with my dog, Quinn, is hide and seek.  She’s always the seeker.
  6. Quinn inspired me to become vegetarian.  I didn’t see a difference between her and the meat on my plate.  No judgment from me if you choose to eat meat, however 🙂
  7. I daydream more than I probably should.  But most writers probably do.

My nominees

  1.  In the Bliss of Broken Dreams, 2015
  2. Songs of the Forlorn, Personified Perfection
  3. Merry Moon, Inundated With Social Media
  4. What the Woman Wrote, Forget the World
  5. Soprano Musings, Haiku Hot Topic – Love 
16 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Yey! Congrats again, Jenn! I learned a lot about you from this post! A quaint little cottage in UK would be lovely with a garden and little fairy rings. Lol! 😀
    OMG, I can’t wait to watch Star Wars soon!

  2. Hey!!
    Congratulations on the nomination!! You deserved it ! I have admired your work alot!
    I accept the nomination!! (Omg my first nomination! *heart eye emoji* )

Leave a Reply

